Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Robert L Stevenson II

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Robert L Stevenson II

5 out of 5 (270 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of J Munz

J Munz

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Getting renters insurance from this business was so easy. Jay was excellent and helped the process move along very quickly."
Profile photo of Leigh Selting

Leigh Selting

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yessica was extremely helpful and wonderful to work with. Great service."
Profile photo of Kirsten Jones

Kirsten Jones

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of B Miller

B Miller

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tobah Aukland-Peck

Tobah Aukland-Peck

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have worked with this great team (especially Ashley and Yesica) for auto, home, and renter's insurance. They are friendly, professional, and always patient with questions. We've had a great experience and feel well taken care of."
Profile photo of Ying Liu

Ying Liu

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got my car insurance cover over the phone, very patience when I had an emergency call on the phone. Nice service and answered all the questions you have. Very professional."
Profile photo of Jason Chan

Jason Chan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of NYC Headshot

NYC Headshot

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always super helpful service! Isabel got my new policy up and running in no time!"
Profile photo of Ravindra C

Ravindra C

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Isabel is quite helpful and patient in explaining everything related to insurance. Able to wrap everything up seamlessly with confidence and definitely recommend anyone to go with StateFarm"
Profile photo of Adam Orchant

Adam Orchant

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you to Ashley who set me up with personal articles insurance extremely quickly. She explained my options clearly and got me up and running in no time. Thank you Ashler!"
Profile photo of Cindy Ling

Cindy Ling

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesica was super polite and helpful, answering all my questions about renters insurance. Thanks for your help!"
Profile photo of Brian Varner

Brian Varner

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience in working with Yesica was incredibly helpful and informative. She quickly and professionally worked with me as we navigated switching to a Home Owners policy."
Profile photo of Caity Birmingham

Caity Birmingham

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yesica was friendly and efficient - she explained everything to me patiently and answered all my questions kindly and knowledgeably. If I ever have any issues or questions I am happy to know I can call her."
Profile photo of Lisa Herz

Lisa Herz

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was incredibly helpful and was eager to assist me even though it was nearly time for the office to close. He made sure I knew about all the different ways I could save money through promotions and discounts!"
Profile photo of Lloyd Carew-Reid

Lloyd Carew-Reid

January 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa I

Melissa I

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Jannando (Jay) Rodriguez and he was great. Highly recommend. He was very responsive, quick and efficient. He answered my questions and was so helpful."
Profile photo of Lelia James

Lelia James

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diane Goodsell

Diane Goodsell

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jay may it a pleasure to obtain renter's insurance for my NYC apartment. Friendly and efficient! Been a NJ State Farm client for 30 years and now a NYC State Farm client."
Profile photo of Russell Haug

Russell Haug

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got a personal articles policy on an engagement ring for my fiancée. Isabel was very helpful - she was professional and responsive. I was very happy with my experience and would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Law

Daniel Law

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from Jay - explained things simply and was very efficient/friendly - super happy he's now my go-to someone promote him asap"
Profile photo of Diane D

Diane D

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had questions answered promptly by Jannando Rodriguez about my apartment insurance policy. He was pleasant and professional, and I would recommend him without reservation."
Profile photo of Andrew Post

Andrew Post

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience working with Jay. We've been State Farm clients for a long time and we recently needed to make some changes to our policy. Jay was super responsive and helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jurgen Spihlmann

Jurgen Spihlmann

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just closed a auto+home bundle with Jannando Rodriguez. Top notch!"