Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Vo

Chris Vo

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Vo
"Jannando saved me a ton of money on my insurance policy by suggesting alternative policies that would still satisfy my land lord's requirements. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Kristen

Kristen

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen
"I worked with Jay Rodriguez to get Renter's Insurance for my new apartment. He was super helpful and was able to answer all of my questions. He even informed me about a way to maximize my benefits from the policy without having to pay extra. I really appreciated his help and recommend working with him!"
Profile photo of Taylor Lucas

Taylor Lucas

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Lucas
"Jay was so helpful in getting our policies set up and walking through the various options for our family. When a small technical issue arose, Isabel went above and beyond to resolve the issue and set up a new auto-pay to make our experience seamless. I have been impressed with the helpfulness and friendliness of the whole team and would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Kayla Wathen

Kayla Wathen

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Wathen
"This was my first experience in handling insurance and setting up a new insurance policy. Jay helped walk me through the process and made it simple and easy to understand! I feel very informed and included in the process, and can’t say enough great things about Jay and the overall company!"
Profile photo of iamthedifference

iamthedifference

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by iamthedifference
"i had the pleasure of working with Jay recently, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. He understood my needs and made the entire process smooth and stress-free and explained everything in detail. In the end I received a tailored perfect insurance plan. Highly reccomend speaking with Jay."
Profile photo of Bernice Nornes-Twigg

Bernice Nornes-Twigg

April 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernice Nornes-Twigg
"Wow! I received incredible service from Jay Rodriguez at Statefarm. I had so many questions and Jay was so patient, and gave me a solid education on insurance products for both personal and business use. I am so grateful to him for taking the extra time. Above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Varun Kulkarni

Varun Kulkarni

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Varun Kulkarni
"Transferring policies from one State Farm location to this agency was a breeze - Yesica Medel was incredibly helpful and thorough from start to finish!"
Profile photo of William G Gosnell

William G Gosnell

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William G Gosnell
"Have been a State Farm customer for over 40 years. Had a great experience today signing up for our latest policy in NYC. Helpful agent Yesica took me thru all the steps."
Profile photo of Joseph Molinelli

Joseph Molinelli

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Molinelli
"After years of dealing with a family friend to steer me right direction and always get me the best deal I just couldn't accept that the outrageous price I was paying was the best out there. I called a close friend of mine and asked if he had a good guy for car insurance and he led me to Jay. Jay asked me a bunch of questions and was beyond kind and professional. I was paying over $3400 for 1 car for 6months and was just praying Jay could do a little better. When Jay told me it would be just over $1800 for 6months I couldn't believe my ears. Thank you so much for taking such an enormous financial burden off my shoulders. I will definitely be sending everyone I know your way!!!"
Profile photo of Loyd Parks

Loyd Parks

April 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loyd Parks
"I worked with Yesica to acquire the renter's insurance required by my landlord for my new apartment lease. The entire process from my initial email inquiry to the final purchase of my policy was extremely efficient and professional. I would highly recommend working with Robert L. Stevenson II State Farm Insurance office."
Profile photo of Peter Bresnan

Peter Bresnan

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Bresnan
"Jay did a great job in helping my wife and I get homeowner’s insurance for a NYC coop. He was very clear, concise and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Philip Liu

Philip Liu

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Liu
"When I first moved to New York two years ago, I found this office since it was close to my workplace. Jay (Jannando) Rodriguez, the Office Manager, helped me set up my insurance and made the process seamless. I recently moved apartments and reached out again to ask for some help to update my policy. Out of a million things on my to-do list, Jay made State Farm the easiest. Once again, I was in and out within 10 minutes, with all my questions answered. Jay is responsive, quick, thorough, personable, and absolutely fantastic to work with. I highly recommend him and this office!"
Profile photo of Jim Sabetta

Jim Sabetta

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Sabetta
"Jannando was great, efficient, professional, helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Jeff Novich

Jeff Novich

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Novich
"I worked with Jay (Jannando Rodriguez) on several insurance policies and he was super fast and really helpful! He quickly handled all the specifics, emailed me with all the info and patiently reviewed the details of my policies. Got this all wrapped up within 24 hours. Couldn't be easier. Thanks so much Jay!"
Profile photo of Darwin Menjívar

Darwin Menjívar

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Menjívar
"Me gustaría compartir mi experiencia con ustedes y haciendo una reseña particularmente de:  Jay e Isabel ellos me han ayudado en varias ocasiones con mi póliza de seguro, y debo reconocer que su servicio, atención, amabilidad y profesionalismo son excelentes, se toman muy en serio lo que hacen yo los recomiendo.  Una razón importante por la que me complace mucho comunicarme con ellos es que son empáticos y entienden mi idioma y siempre están dispuestos en ayudarme. Jay e Isabel en verdad aprecio mucho lo que hacen gracias."
Profile photo of Johanna Ward

Johanna Ward

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Ward
"I was looking into renewing my condo policy and reached out to Robert L Stevenson II Agency from State Farm. Jay Rodriguez was very helpful in answering my home questions and concerns. I was content with their customer service and prompt response."
Profile photo of Arden Bochner

Arden Bochner

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arden Bochner
"Great experience working with Jay at this State Farm location. We're in the process of moving to NY, and he got in touch with us quickly when our current agent referred us. He was knowledgable and helped us quickly get renters insurance. The promptness and ease of working with Jay and State Farm has been fantastic."
Profile photo of Chuck Kelly

Chuck Kelly

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kelly
"I’ve been a happy customer for over 10 years with this office. The staff has always been tremendously friendly, fast and helpful when I’ve needed to update my policy. Most recently, Jay Rodriguez provided outstanding service helping me set up a new Renter’s policy for a new apartment. Although I’ve shopped around over the years, State Farm’s rates for renters have always been the best."
Profile photo of Roxcei Smith

Roxcei Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxcei Smith
"Jay is so very knowledgeable and friendly"
Profile photo of Paul Duggal

Paul Duggal

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Duggal
"Yesica was great in helping me get me insurance policy . She is very polite and very knowledgeable. As asset to have in your office"
Profile photo of Wil C

Wil C

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wil C
"I had a phenomenal experience working with Jannando Rodriguez as my insurance agent. He was not only highly knowledgeable and professional, but also incredibly friendly and easy to work with. Jannando went above and beyond to find the discounts that I deserved, resulting in significantly lowered premiums for both my home and auto insurance. I am extremely satisfied with his services and would highly recommend him to anyone in need of an insurance agent."
Profile photo of Viveca Novak

Viveca Novak

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Viveca Novak
"Great service when we had a bit of an emergency…"
Profile photo of Sabrina Segura

Sabrina Segura

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sabrina Segura
"I was looking for renters insurance online and decided to go with State Farm. I received a call from Jay the day after to finish setting up the account but wasn’t able to finish the process due to having a busy work week. Jay was very patient and answered all of my questions thoroughly. I recommend anyone to go through the process with Jay over the phone than trying to figure it out online since he gives you a detailed explanation on what the policy covers and his recommendations. To say the least, I had a great experience with Jay!"
Profile photo of Owen Broderick

Owen Broderick

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Owen Broderick
"Excellent experience. Great and very fast service from Jay Rodriguez, can’t recommend highly enough."
Profile photo of Agustin Alonso

Agustin Alonso

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Agustin Alonso
"I found Jay thru an internet search on the State Farm’s website! First time, first call and he was excellent!! After being a customer of another competing car insurance company, Jay quickly quoted me an excellent price to insure my new vehicle and was able to answer all of my questions!! Response time, knowledge and attention to detail are second to none!! Amazing customer service which made my transition from my previous insurance company a breeze! I highly recommend Jay and State Farm!"